Kontakt


Kundeservice
Vandmanden 10K, 9200 Aalborg
Telefon 42138180
Mail: info@rokkedal-hair.dk


Jens Peter Rokkedal
Direktør 
Tlf.: 42138181
Mail: Jp@rokkedal-hair.dk


Gitte Flyvbjerg-Sørensen
Tlf.: 42138100
Mail: Gitte@rokkedal-hair.dk


Pia Rokkedal
Tlf.: 42138184
Mail: Pia@rokkedal-hair.dk 


Lisa Buus Bjerregaard
Mail: Lisa@rokkedal-hair.dk 


Lene Olsen
Sælger Sjælland
Tlf.: 42138188
Mail: Leneo@rokkedal-hair.dk 


Jacob Bech
Sælger Midt/syd Jylland- Fyn
Tlf.: 42138189
Mail: Jacob@rokkedal-hair.dk


Kirstine Yildirim Øgelund
Tlf.: 42163207
Mail: Kirstine@rokkedal-hair.dk


Per Skovhave
Mail: Per@rokkedal-hair.dk